Trust

Over the years and especially this month after facing a certain issue, I have realized and learned a big lesson which is not to trust anyone with your secrets no matter how well you know the person. Because, unfortunately even the people who I care for more than anything in this world and are so close to me, they always tend to hurt me when any problem occurs by bringing up stories from my past and speak about how people were right to treat me the way they did which hurt my feelings and they do not realize that when we share our stories with them it is because they mean something special to us not that they have the right to hurt us when they have nothing to say because they are cowards so they use our stories as a defense for themselves.

A lesson learned in 2019….Be careful what to share and do not trust people immediately.

One thought on “Trust

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑