2023 Reading Wrap Up

Hello!

Happy new year everyone!

As you may have noticed I haven’t been active here for the past two weeks and that is because I was sick for almost two months and needed to take time off from everything to rest.

Thankfully I’m feeling good now and catching up on all my work and back to reading!

I’m so excited for all the books I’m planning to read this year but for now, here are all the 24 books I read in 2023.

  1. Get a Life, Chloe Brown
  2. A Farewell to Arms
  3. The Girl Who Drank the Moon
  4. Away with the Penguins
  5. Awake in the world
  6. النوم الأسود (Arabic book)
  7. The Secret of Happy Ever After
  8. David Copperfield
  9. The Catcher in the Rye
  10. Silas Marner
  11. The Brothers Karamazov
  12. The Art of War
  13. The Stranger
  14. Book Lovers
  15. العيش الطيب (Arabic book)
  16. Animal Farm
  17. Me and Mr. Darcy
  18. Rebecca
  19. A Story without a beginning or an ending
  20. The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
  21. I Heart New York
  22. The Dream of a Ridiculous Man
  23. Crazy Rich Asians
  24. The Tempests

One thought on “2023 Reading Wrap Up

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑